INNOVATIONS FOR TOMORROW

Table tennis is one of the most popular sports in the world. There is hardly any other net game which permits such a variety of playing techniques, like rotation of the ball, very slow and super fast speeds, precise placing of the ball on the opponent’s table side, top-spin und under-spin, various ways of attacking and defending etc.

Donic-Schildkröt offers a wide selection of materials for every type of game and for every level of playing ability. The award winning carbon rackets Carbotec and the FSC® certified green series rackets represent only a few examples of  many innovations, with which Donic-Schildkröt brought new ideas and high standards of quality and performance to the table tennis world.

Donic sponser table tennis legends like Jan-Ove Waldner and Jörgen Persson and many promising players around the world. Dima Ovtcharov and Patrick Baum are two outstanding examples of the promotion of young players.

Interview with European Champion Dimitrij Ovtcharov

INNOVATIONS FOR TOMORROW

Tischtennis zählt zu den beliebtesten Sportarten weltweit. Kaum ein Rückschlagspiel verfügt über derart viele Möglichkeiten den Ball verschiedenartig in Bewegung zu setzen wie das Tischtennisspiel: Rotation, Geschwindigkeit, Platzierung, Flugkurve und Flugdauer sind verschiedene Varianten der Ballbehandlung.

Donic-Schildkröt bietet Ihnen die richtige Auswahl an Materialien für ein perfektes Zusammenspiel zwischen Ball und Schläger. Der preisgekrönte Carbonschläger Carbotec und der FSC® zertifizierte Schläger Green Series sind nur Beispiele für brandneue Innovationen, mit denen Donic-Schidlkröt die Tischtenniswelt revolutioniert.

Donic sponsert nicht nur Tischtennis-Legenden wie Jan-Ove Waldner oder Jörgen Persson sondern auch viele junge, Erfolg versprechende Spieler überall in der Welt. Dima Ovtcharov und Patrick Baum sind hervorragende Beispiele für die Förderung junger Spieler.

ISPO-Interview mit "Speedy" Fetzner

Donic-Schildkröt präsentiert Steffen "Speedy" Fetzner live auf der ISPO Munich 2015